Crochet Catch-up

I’ll be posting pictures of a lot of crap this year. I don’t want last year’s items to feel left out, so here they are!

Junk I made from October to December. I used a website to create the collage because I don’t have the patience to do it myself. It’s a horrible website and it cropped my pictures stupidly (see: flamingo with head chopped off) but it’ll have to do!

In order from the top left (with pattern links if available):

  • Puppet Scarf
  • random change purse I made up as I went along and hate
  • bracelet I made up as I went along and love
  • dc scarf for a Christmas present
  • Scoodie for me
  • dc, hdc scarf for a Christmas present
  • flamingo based on several random patterns
  • dc scarf for a Christmas present
  • shell stitch scarf for a work client
  • Giraffe for a Christmas present
  • Easy Wrap Comfort Scarf for Mom
  • Gertrude the Octopus
  • striped sc scarves for someone who paid for them
  • glasses case I made up as I went along
  • hdc ribbed scarf for the Special Olympics
  • Scoodie for a Christmas present
  • Urban Shells scarf for a Christmas present
  • Scoodie for Mom
Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Crochet Catch-up

Leave a Reply

